Who's Online

We have 8 guests and no members online

Latest News

Previous Next
About Sapporo Dental College Saturday, 11 October 2014 05:37
Commemoration Ceremony Registration Wednesday, 01 October 2014 09:46
Commemoration Ceremony Monday, 29 September 2014 07:48
Ifter Party Sunday, 06 July 2014 03:44
Professional Exam. August'2013 result published Wednesday, 15 January 2014 06:27

Notice Board

Previous Next
1st Year & 3rd Year Practical Time Table Thursday, 06 March 2014 05:28
Time Table of Professional Exam. Feb'2014 Monday, 10 February 2014 09:25
1st Year Class Saturday, 08 February 2014 09:28
Items & Clinical Class in Conservative Thursday, 09 January 2014 05:47
Review Class Routine for Final Year Thursday, 09 January 2014 05:44
Notice for 2nd Year (DPH) Thursday, 09 January 2014 05:39
Internship Training Schedule Batch-23 Wednesday, 08 January 2014 04:18
Allowed List for Professional Exam. Tuesday, 07 January 2014 07:20
Notice for Revision Class Monday, 23 December 2013 06:10

Visitors Counter

039479
Today
Yesterday
76
110